Twelve energetic and enthusiastic teachers from Italy ready to share technological knowledge.

Sunday, January 28, 2007

new training courses and seminars


  1. On-line seminars from EF:

    Teaching vocabulary with collocation: 12-15 February 2007-01-27
    Meet Gordon Lewis: Discussing teaching resources for teenage students: 27-29 March

    If you are interested in any of these free seminars, write an e-mail to: sezioneinsegnanti@ef.com
    After enrolling, you’ll receive earphones with microphone and the instructions to download the software necessary to follow the on-line seminars. All on-line seminars are free, but open to a limited number of teachers. You can also go to www.ef.com/teachers and download the presentations of last year on-line seminars:
    · an introduction to blended learning for language teaching
    · using the Internet as a resource for Task-based learning


  2. HOCUS&LOTUS Corso triennaleper il perfezionamento il glottodidattica infantile

    This course is organized by La Scuola Editrice and Università “La Sapienza”of Rome. The first part of the course will start in February in the following cities:

    · Milano milano@lascuola.it
    · Roma roma@lascuola.it
    · Padova padova@lascuola.it
    · Bari bari@lascuola.it
    · Pescara pescara@lascuola.it
    · Napoli napoli@lascuola.it

    If you need more information, go to http://www.lascuola.it/webapp/servlet/NavigationServlet?pAction=showDetailNews&pNews=1166432124750
    Otherwise, write to any of the former e-mail addresses or to formazione@lascuola.it

2 Comments:

Blogger sxwwdfox said...

hello! A Good News,google introduce a very user-friendly browser,Free download Quickly,Please visit my blog thank you

2:49 pm

 
Blogger italian_in_italy said...

You can visit this site to find a good course for Teachers of Italian L2:

http://www.scuolaleonardo.com/Italian-language-special-courses/Italian-language-corso-insegnanti.html

7:20 am

 

Post a Comment

<< Home